Communication
Communication

The companies hosted by Neode can benefit from a tailor-made service. Thanks to its sponsors, the Park has a communication strategy, while various communication platforms ensure its visibility through a large number of initiatives. Neode organises events intended for the Park’s tenants, as well as external events.

Inter-company breakfasts: The Park’s tenants are invited to meet one another several times a year, by attending inter-company breakfasts.

The Neode Forums: The Park organises forums on a regular basis. The topics cover the various stages in the life of a start-up, from creation to development. The forums are open to anyone interested in the topics covered.

The Neode Award: The Neode prize: the award rewards the backer of a cutting-edge medtech product project and is delivered by a jury made up mainly of internationally recognised doctors.

Micro-technology events: Working together with other institutions, the Micro-technology events showcase microtechnologies, and are organised on a biannual basis. The programme is organised in four formats - specialised conferences, conferences for the general public, youth workshops, and exhibitions.

Communication
Communication

Les entreprises hébergées chez Neode peuvent bénéficier d’un service personnalisé. Grâce à ses sponsors, le Parc dispose d’une stratégie de communication et de divers supports de communication assurant ainsi sa visibilité à travers de nombreuses actions. Neode organise des événements destinés aux hôtes du Parc ainsi que des événements externes.

Les petits-déjeuners inter-entreprises : Les hôtes du Parc sont invités à se rencontrer plusieurs fois par année en participant aux petits-déjeuners inter-entreprises.

Les Forums de Neode : Le Parc organise régulièrement des forums. Les thématiques sont orientées sur les différentes étapes de la vie des start-up, de la création à son développement. Les forums sont ouverts à toute personne intéressée par les sujets abordés.

Le Prix Neode : Décerné par un jury composé essentiellement de médecins reconnus au niveau international, le prix récompense un porteur de projet novateur dans les produits Medtech.

Les manifestations Micro : En collaboration avec d’autres institutions, les événements Micro mettent à l’honneur les microtechnologies et sont organisés bi annuellement. Le programme est décliné sous quatre formes : des conférences spécialisées, des conférences tout public, des ateliers jeunesse et des expositions.